Cart 0


yeule 'Serotonin II'

$ 8.00

yeule's debut full length, 'Serotonin II' out on Bayonet Records

Vinyl LP includes a printed inner sleeve, poster, sticker sheet, and download card.

01. Your Shadow
02. Poison Arrow
03. Eva
04. See You Space Cowboy
05. Pixel Affection
06. Nuclear War Post IV
07. Pocky Boy
08. Pretty Bones
09. Reverie
10. Blue Butterfly
11. An Angel Held Me Like a Child
12. Veil of Darkness


Digital versions here:

Released: October 25, 2019


Share this Product

More from this collection