Due to COVID-19, orders may ship out later than expected. Thank you for your patience and your support!

Kevin Krauter New Video 'Opportunity' Out Now

The last single is here! And there's a video?! Be warned, Kevin and friends are about to hackie sack their way into your hearts <3
Watch the video by Josh Smukal and stream the song here. Have you pre-saved the album yet? Have you pre-ordered the sunny yellow vinyl that comes with a smiley stress ball? Or would you prefer the Rough Trade Exclusive violet vinyl? 
Don't forget to catch Kevin on tour this spring in these cities. Get your tickets here:
Thu. March 12  – St. Louis, MO @ Blueberry Hill *
Fri. March 13  – Springfield, MO @ Front of House Lounge *
Sat. March 14  – Norman, OK @ Opolis *
Mon. March 16 – Fri. March 20 – Austin, TX @ SXSW
Sat. March 21 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada *
Thu. April 2 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Fri. April 3 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Sat. April 4 – Columbus, OH @ Big Room Bar
Sun. April 5 – Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class
Fri. April 10 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Sat. April 11 – Madison, WI @ Der Rathskellar at U of W
Mon. April 13 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Thu. April 23 – Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary %
Fri. April 24 – Toronto, CA @ Baby G %
Sat. April 25 – Montreal, CA @ Brasserie %
Mon. April 27 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Tue. April 28 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle %
Wed. April 29 – Washington, DC @ Pie Shop %
Thu. April 30 – Richmond, VA @ Richmond Music Hall %
Fri. May 1 – Durham, NC @ Cat’s Cradle (Back Room) %
Sat. May 2 – Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn %
Sun. May 3 – Nashville, TN @ DRKMTTR %
* = w/ Slow Pulp and Divino Niño
%= w/ Why Bonnie